Staff

Administration

Beth Alessio, Executive Director
beth@rmhcsoutherncolorado.org | 719-375-3871

Ronda Riley, Executive Assistant
ronda@rmhcsoutherncolorado.org
| 719-375-3871

Joanne Greenbaum, Bookkeeper
joanne@rmhcsoutherncolorado.org | 719-375-3871

Development

Sam Rush-Walton, Development Director
sam@rmhcsoutherncolorado.org | 719-375-3871

Emily Odiwuor, Grant Writer
emily@rmhcsoutherncolorado.org | 719-375-3871

Ronald McDonald House®

Cori Cushman, House Manager
cori@rmhcsoutherncolorado.org | 719-471-1814

Laura Miller, House Assistant
laura@rmhcsoutherncolorado.org | 719-471-1814

Hayley Noneman, House Night Manager
hayley@rmhcsoutherncolorado.org | 719-471-1814

House Weekend Managers:  Monika Foos, Venita Fresquez, Alysia McCullough, and Katie Zortman

Ronald McDonald Family Rooms®

Tina Dewar, Family Room/Special Projects
tina@rmhcsoutherncolorado.org | 719-243-3574

 

Volunteer Management/Recruitment

Nicole Noll, Volunteer Manager
nicole@rmhcsoutherncolorado.org | 719-471-1814

Emily Odiwuor, Volunteer Recruitment Coordinator
emily@rmhcsoutherncolorado.org | 719-375-3871