Staff

Administration:

Beth Alessio, Executive Director, beth@rmhcsoutherncolorado.org719-375-3871

Ronda Riley, Executive Assistant, ronda@rmhcsoutherncolorado.org,719-375-3871

Joanne Greenbaum, Bookkeeper, joanne@rmhcsoutherncolorado.org719-375-3871

Development:

Sam Rush-Walton, Development Director, sam@rmhcscolorado.org719-375-3871

        Emily Odiwuor, Grant Writer, emily@rmhcsoutherncolorado.org, 719-375-3871

Tiffany Anderson, Marketing/Special Events Manager, tiffany@rmhcsoutherncolorado.org, 719-375-3871

Ronald McDonald House:

Cori Cushman, House Manager, cori@rmhcsoutherncolorado.org719-471-1814

Laura Miller, House Assistant, laura@rmhcsoutherncolorado.org, 719-471-1814

Hayley Noneman, House Night Manager hayley@rmhcsoutherncolorado.org719-471-1814

House Weekend Managers:  Monika Foos, Venita Fresquez, Alysia McCullough, and Katie Zortman

Ronald McDonald Family Rooms:

Tina Dewar, Family Room/Special Projects/Marketing Director, tina@rmhcsoutherncolorado.org, 719-243-3574

Tess Cromer, RMFR Assistant, tess@rmhcsoutherncolorado.org 719-375-3871

Volunteer Management/Recruitment:

Nicole Noll, Volunteer Manager, nicole@rmhcsoutherncolorado.org719-471-1814

Emily Odiwuor, Volunteer Recruitment Coordinator, emily@rmhcsoutherncolorado.org719-375-3871