Board of Directors

Our board brings vision, diversity, expertise, and helps change the lives of the families we serve.

RMHCSC’s Board of Directors is a governing body. The commitment and dedication of the Board members’ to RMHCSC’s mission, and to the families we serve, is vital. As stewards for program development, standards, and operations, the Board of Directors help guide and direct the Ronald McDonald House Charities of Southern Colorado.

2016 Board of Directors

President Darrell Fleck Partner, RMJ Capital
Vice President Katie Schaffer Partner, Erickson, Brown & Kloster PC
Secretary Marge Colgan Community Member, Volunteer with RMHCSC since 1987
Treasurer James Cromer MTSI
Past President Brian Stewart Sales / Marketing, Main Event
Executive Director Beth Alessio

Members at Large:

  • Laura Boschert, M.D.
  • Treasure Davis
  • Danny Dunbar
  • John Eden
  • Stacey Gahn
  • Eric Gaulrapp
  • Jeannine Hansen
  • Stacey Knott
  • Bob Limpert
  • Leslie Louzon – Keller
  • Sharon McDermott
  • Stacy Miller
  • Chris Phillips
  • Tammy Rivera
  • Rudy Vasquez
  • Sherri Wells
  • Jill Woodford